It’s time to get started !!


Join+Lets+Go+Page+Top+Photo



Dreams are waiting,
Asking me when to start,
I tell myself,
I am not ready,
I am not prepared,
Situations are not favorable,
Very cleverly i make myself understand.
But deep in my Heart,
I know…
That i need courage,
The courage to face the failure,
The perseverance to stand again if I fall.

As I told, I am very clever to make myself understand,
I say, its risky,
People will laugh,
The time has not come yet,

It’s the time to get started,
Now is the time to get started…

Stay Healthy, Stay Inspired, Keep Rising, Keep Shining
Yours Only, Keshav.


Copyright © Keshav Sharma

One thought on “It’s time to get started !!

Share your gems of wisdom with me :)

