MY FLOWER


Copy of download-my-aster-flower-lt-flowers-lt-life-lt-desktop-free

You are just like a blossomed beautiful flower.
A flower filled with sweet fragrance.
A flower whose petals hold those sparkling tiny droplets of dew.
A flower which shines in the day light.
A flower which is the only beauty of garden.
A flower which can be identified by its fragrance even when it is dark everywhere.
A flower whose colors are enough to make someone’s life colorful.
A flower which makes others smile.
A flower which kisses the drops of rain.
A flower which let the wind to touch her soft face.
A flower whose one glimpse can calm down a storm of thoughts.
A flower which is always admired and adored.

You are my flower, this flower. You have made my garden (life) beautiful. Your serene smile is a dose for me. Let me drink your sweetness. When you smile, you shine.
Always a source of energy.
Always there to listen to me.
Always to dilute my sorrows.
Always to reinforce my confidence.
Always to cheer me up.
Always to care for me.
Always to love me unconditionally.

Stay Healthy, Stay Inspired, Keep Rising, Keep Shining
Yours Only, Keshav.


Copyright © Keshav Sharma

4 thoughts on “MY FLOWER

Share your gems of wisdom with me :)

