The Journey


 


My life, My journey…
sometimes it seems to be so long …
the other moment I feel it’s too short..
too short to love everyone…
too short to learn everything…
too short to see every place…
I dont know when that last moment will come…
but I want to cherish each moment as if it’s the last…
so many people to make me learn…
so many loved ones to care for me…
so many hearts wishing me well…
with whom this small journey has become beautiful…
with whom I forgot that I came alone…
with whom I feel like myself…
with whom I feel myself as a part of them…
I wish that those beautiful hearts must get the real joy
and happiness..

It started with a cry…
Hope it ends with a smile !!

Stay Healthy, Stay Inspired, Keep Rising, Keep Shining
Yours Only, Keshav.
Copyright © Keshav Sharma

3 thoughts on “The Journey

Share your gems of wisdom with me :)

