DO NOT THINK TOO MUCH, JUST DO IT !!


DO NOT THINK TOO MUCH, JUST DO IT !!
DO NOT THINK TOO MUCH, JUST DO IT !!

Do not think too much, just do it !!

Right now my mind is blank. I want to write something but I don’t have any idea what to write. In one moment, I feel that I am tired of all the things I do in my life and in the other moment, I feel that it will pass and I will be filled with that unending zeal again. I know, it is sometimes hard to pursue what I really want to do in my life. It is very hard to believe that one day I will make it. But let me tell you, as I have started writing my feelings in this very article, I can see some changes in my thinking in this moment right now. I have not felt such thing before.

When I started writing the very first sentence of this article, my mind was blank, but now, a lot of thoughts are emerging. My temporary belief that I am not able to write something at this moment is fading. And I am able regain my confidence that I can write something good and beneficial.

Although it is an impromptu writing but I am able to understand a very simple thing. Normally we ignore this. Few moments back, I was also in the effect of my temporary belief. The simple lesson is that once you ignore what you are feeling and you start pushing towards what you really loved or love to do, you eventually gain that energy back.

Gradually your interest starts to buildup again. You start enjoying it again. You are able to recall that taste of your soul. You start to believe in your dreams once again. Your smile comes back. You start to recall how much you enjoyed doing your favorite activity. You feel motivated once again. Your inspiration comes to life again.

There is a very thin difference which I have felt today. One side is where you think that you are tired and you are not in a position to do more. Another side is where you do not think anything and you just start doing what you loved and love doing. You do not push your limits by thinking something, instead you push your extents by just letting yourself do it once again.

I am telling this because right now my mood is exactly opposite to what I was having in the beginning of this article. This is the first time I have tried such a thing. In the beginning, I was not in a mood of writing anything but gradually my true self started to take me over.

The main point I want to drive home is, do not think how do you feel, whether you will be able to do it or not, instead of that just get up and start doing it. Just do it.

Stay Healthy, Stay Inspired, Keep Rising, Keep Shining
Yours Only, Keshav.

Copyright © Keshav Sharma

Share your gems of wisdom with me :)

