Research Paper published : Spirituality in Business Organizations


Spirituality, business, organization
Spirituality in Business Organizations




 

My dear friends, I am very glad to share a good news 🙂

My research paper has been published in  INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS JOURNALS  in the  issue of JUNE 2014. I have co-authored this paper along with my friend.

The topic of research paper is

“SPIRITUALITY IN BUSINESS ORGANIZATIONS”.

Although it took a long time but finally it is published.
Long way to go. 🙂

 

You can go through the paper from following link.
My paper is on page no: 68.

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS JOURNALS-JUNE-2014-v4

 

Please take out some of your precious time and go through it.
I would love to hear your valuable views.
Do not forget to comment 🙂

 

Stay Healthy, Stay Inspired, Keep Rising, Keep Shining
Yours Only, Keshav.

 

 

 

Share your gems of wisdom with me :)

